When a Strollercize mom is going to lose it, this is what she does.


These are notes that I took at a quite emotional Margarita Moms Momvent in Strollercize NYC. I love each solution so much. I feel as if I was there, right now as I right it. I connect to each of my mothers in a unique way. Why? Because I know the journey and I know the bumps and cracks in their road ahead a new mom. I say silly little things in class, I call stories but they are actually truths. As they exercise they hear these “stories”. Somehow I think they workout harder when they listen to these messages as they move.

Thanks to Strollercize Moms in NYC. Here is high they cope, when they are going to lose it.

Cry In The Bathroom

Talk to Myself

Yell at Something

Hold it in

Keep Cool

Play the Piano

Take a Deep Breathe

Start Laughing

Here is mine, I start crying, my kids look at me, call me crazy and than I say a prayer and look up and know how much I love them.

Moms are always on the verge of losing it. My simple job is to help them lose it faster!

 

About A Fit Mom

Elizabeth Trindade is a unique fitness instructor as she finds ways to get fit during certain phases of life. For Instance while be pregnant, Preparing To Push®, After Baby, Strollercize®, after the Stroller, A FIT MOM and after a divorce The Breakup Workout! She Strolls Fit through life and it is all for her three great kids. She started Strollercize® in NYC. Dancer, author, member of S.A.G. and now the inventor of the greatest ab and core toning tool, The RollerSizeR®. She has been teaching and training instructors for over 19 years. It is fitness and dance, prayer and her faith that makes how she trains so special. She currently Certifies Trainers to become Strollercize Instructors throughout the country.
This entry was posted in new moms, Post natal depression, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

